Provence Wedding Photographer

I am Nicolas,  a Provence wedding photographer, based in Avignon and Aix-en-Provence. I take natural and elegant photos for authentic and spontaneous wedding memories. I love this feeling of offering you much more than just pictures. My photographs highlight your emotions and sublimate the important moments of your life. I create memories for couples and families in the beautiful light of Provence.

Wedding photographer provence

Wedding photographer in Provence

 

My brides and grooms come from all over the world and choose a wedding destination in Provence for the beautiful landscape, sunshine, and calm. They reunite their family and closest friends to enjoy a laid-back but elegant and stylish wedding. I was lucky to be the wedding photographer of more than 120 couples who chose to get married in Provence or on the French Riviera. I also offer an engagement photo session to provide you with many images and memories of your couple.

I love to photograph by the sea, on top of a mountain or in a lavender field. As a wedding professional photographer, I will direct you to the most flattering portraits, but I’ll mostly capture authentic moments.

I travel to photograph your wedding in Aix-en-Provence, Avignon, and throughout the Luberon and the Alpilles. I also make wedding photo in the whole French Riviera and South of France.

I would love to hear from you. Please contact me and tell me all about you and your wedding. I will send you the information brochure.

JOURNAL

Elegant and timeless Photography for romantic couples

MENU

photographe mariage avignon provence

Des photos de mariage naturelles et lumineuses

 

Je suis photographe de mariage en Provence, basé à Avignon et Aix en Provence. Je prends des photos naturelles et élégantes pour des souvenirs de mariage authentiques et spontanés. J’aime ce sentiment de vous offrir beaucoup plus que de simples photos. Mes photographies mettent en valeur vos émotions et subliment les moments importants de votre vie. Je créé des souvenirs pour les couples et les familles dans la belle lumière de la Provence.

Mes mariés viennent du monde entier et choisissent de se marier en Provence pour la beauté des paysages, le soleil, et le calme. J’ai eu la chance d’être le photographe de mariage de plus de 120 couples qui ont choisi de se marier en Provence ou sur la Côte d’Azur. Je propose également une séance photos engagement pour vous offrir de nombreuses images et souvenirs de votre couple.

J’adore photographier au bord de la mer, au sommet d’une montagne ou dans un champ de lavande. En tant que photographe professionnel, je vous guiderai pour obtenir de beaux portraits, mais je capturerai surtout les moments authentiques.

Je me déplace pour photographier votre mariage à Aix en Provence, Avignon, dans tout le Luberon et les Alpilles. Je fais aussi des photos de mariage sur toute la Côte d’Azur et le Sud de la France.

Fermer